IREX has announced a new round of 2012- 2013 University Administration Support Program. The University Administration Support Program provides competitively awarded short-term fellowships for mid and senior-level university administrators to spend approximately eight weeks with counterparts at respected US public universities to work on specific university administration reform projects.

This year eligible universities from Georgia are:

  1. Akaki Tsereteli State University (Kutaisi)
  2. Gori University
  3. Ilia State University
  4. Sokhumi State University
  5. Tbilisi State University
  6. Telavi State University
Appliaction deadline is Tuesday, May 1st, 2012. For details please follow the link: