This text is also available in: Georgian

Georgia Office

Chief of Party:
Lia Chakhunashvili lchakhunashvili@irex.org

 

Administrative Manager: Dali Muzashvili dmuzashvili@irex.org

Financial Manager: Lika Abesadze labesadze@irex.org

 

IT Programs Officer: Andria Vachadze avachadze@irex.org

 

Driver/Assistant: Gela Chitadze 
gchitadze@irex.org

 

GMPP

Senior Program Officer: Maya Mateshvili mmateshvili@irex.org

M-TAG

Training Coordinator: Anka Nizharadze anizharadze@irex.org

Grants Monitor: Maia Maziashvili mmaziashvili@irex.org